Beauty And The Bath

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

We would love to hear your Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews,
Click Here And Submit To: My Sedu Review

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Hi, I just purchased my sedu today. I have been using the chi turbo, but the plate burnt up over time and my hair started to break off. I went to my hair dresser and got it cut, she said it really wasn't that bad. I just hope the sedu works well and won't fry my hair. I now have hair a little past my neck area. I hate wavy or curly hair. I hope I am doing the right thing.Reviewer: Cheryl, New Port Richey, United States

This iron is best the that I've ever used. I don't usually use flat irons in my hair because they tend to break off my hair. I was kinda skeptical about using this iron because I thought since my hair is coarse, it would not come out as smooth as it did. I would recommend this iron to people with all different hair textures. Please trust me it works!!!!! Flat Iron from Heaven!! Reviewer: Delmi Villegas from Houston, TX Thu Sep 29 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

just got my product today. i've tried it and love it. it does seem to leave my hair thicker then i like, but this is my first time using it. straight hair lasts and is smooth and shiny. great product so far! Pretty much the BEST ever Reviewer: Mei from Austin, TX Tue Sep 06 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

i broke my iron in China...it was most likely my fault....and folica shipped me another one under warranty no questions asked....ive used chi's before and i must say that the sedu it soooo much bettter!!! the chi's are bulky and heavy and impossible to straiten roots or bangs w so the sedu is def the way to go! Editor's Note: China's electricity is 220V, not 110V as in the US. You should buy the UK Edition to use there. Best straightener Reviewer: Brittney from Provo, UT Tue Sep 06 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Ihave used hot tools flat irons in the past, but the sedu is better in every way. It's ceramic so it's better for your hair, it heats up extremely fast, it has a higher quality cord and body, the temperature control is better because it can't get accidentally bumped, it doesn't catch your hair like hot tools, and it gets hotter and straightens my hair faster.

I only wish it had a longer guarantee period because I worry it will die sooner than I would like. Also, the guarantee only covers certain parts of the irons (the really sturdy parts).

It doesn't cover the plastic parts or other things that I would think might break first. They say this is because those things break due to misuse.

So here's hoping it will last because I love it! Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I didnt really actually buy the Sedu .. my cousin did and everytime i go to her house i do my hair and it feels so pretty and silky.. the sedu is def. the way to go .. my friend Cassie has the CHI and at first i thought it was good but not compared to the Sedu!! Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Who needs to pay the big bucks at the salon, when you can have salon quality hair right out of the shower by investing in a higher dollar flat-iron. No need to turn it on till you are ready to use. Heats up very fast. Didn't need to run it more than twice, very quickly on each strand, spending less time on my hair with better results. Also, lots of versatility on how your hair can turn out: flip out, flip in, flip down, etc. Absolutely worth the higher price tag. gooood... Reviewer: velmaj from claremont, california Thu Sep 15 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I owned a chi and for about 2 years it broke down on me, still works but not as good as the sedu!! my hair is usually dry and severely damaged, but this baby does the trick. it tames my hair down like i went to the salon and paid lots of money to get my hair fixed. its excellent and worth my money!! i hope this lasts, i've only had it for a month now and im lovin it!! just make sure you clean the edges well, the grime from dust and what not if your using gel or wax can get in the corners and start building up. get this one its the best!! BEST IRON EVER!!!

Reviewer: Rachel from ohio Thu Sep 01 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

this is the best iron ive had, definetly worth the money...and it stays like this un till you wash it, its ready to use in like 20 seconds. i always used to wear my hair up, now its down every day....i recomend this to everyone From super curly to straight, a dream come true Reviewer: Sarah from San Jose, CA Mon Aug 22 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I have naturally really curly frizzy out of control hair. As soon as I received my sedu flat iron, I tried it out on my hair. Although I had to go over each strand a couple of times, the results were amazing. My hair is straight, soft and best of all, not frizzy. I have had 4 flat irons prior to this and this is by far the best. Not only does my hair feel great, it looks great as well. This straight iron is a great choice. I highly recommend it. absolutely perfect! Reviewer: nicole Tue Aug 16 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

i waited for a month before writing a review to this sedu hair straightener. and i can only say that it works great! so great that i always get lots of compliments! my hairdresser would always tell me that i have hair good enough for 4 people. and so just imagine how big my hair is!!! i have been using flat irons for years now, and i think i've tried them all. this one is simply the best. don't mind splurging quite a bit. it's all worth it, i tell you. before, a ponytail is my one and only hairstyle. but now, i can have layers in my hair, etc. i still tie my hair but it looks gorgeous! there's no frizz or wave at all! with my old iron, it takes me about 25 mins to iron my hair straight (so that i can tie my hair in a ponytail and it will look good), well now, it still takes me 25 mins, but my hair is just absolutely perfect! after taking a bath, my hair is this frizzy, wavy, curly, thick, coarse hair. i apply hair serum, then let it dry, then iron it. letting it dry my hair first before ironing works best for me than ironing it while it's still wet. if you're still thinking about what flat iron to buy, this is THE ONE!
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I bought the Sedu for my 13 year old daughter who had been using a Revlon metal flat iron. It worked okay but it didn't make her hair completely straight but she was happy with it at the time. On the advice of friends I looked into the Chi and found Folica's site. I read the reviews for both irons and the Sedu got awesome reviews so that's the one I bought. The Sedu is incredible!! As you can see, my daughter has quite a head of hair. It takes her about 20 to 25 mintues to straighten and she gets about 2 to 3 days out of it but she does like to run the Sedu through her already straigtened hair on a low setting in between days (it takes about 5 minutes) just to smooth it out. We also find there is not as much breakage as with the Revlon iron. This iron is well worth the money! Just check out my daughters before and after pictures!! STILL KICKING @SS Reviewer: Diana from Chicago Wed Aug 10 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

It was one of the first people to review the sedu on the folica website a year ago (it was only $95 back then) and my affinity for the sedu has not changed. I have used many other irons, blow dryers, special shampoos, straightening serums etc. etc. and have found nothing that beats the sedu PERIOD! The bottom line is that this is one of the best if not the best irons on the market if you are worried about the cost of the sedu DON'T! Just think about the money you have already spent on countless BAD products and how much more money you will be spending looking for a cheaper product that will only disappoint you. Cheap is expensive! THIS IS THE MIRACLE YOU HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR it was for me! Sedu is the best! Reviewer: Naomi Pasha from Brooklyn Wed Aug 10 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu works wonders on my curly/kinky hair. I have been using it over a year, and I have no complaints. My hair is natural, and I have tried all kinds of different irons, but none of them compare! Best Flat Iron I bought !!! Reviewer: Yun Tue Aug 09 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

My teen daughter and I got the 1 1/2" Sedu a few months ago and wanted to wait to do this review to give an honest opinion over time. Well, we are truly Sedu addicted -- it's just so fast and easy to straighten our hair! The Sedu heats up quickly, never snags and our hair feels and looks great even after regular use. Thanks for a great product -- we highly recommend it. The blow dryer is getting dusty
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Hey! I love this projuct i went to go sleep over my cuz's house and she lives far away and i forgot my hair sratighner at home! Which by the way didnt work that well! I used her's the sedu! I loved it i have very very very curley hair thick and go's crazy in hot weather i mean crazy it looked like i had a fro.!!! Lol anyway i used her's after i took a shower i blow dryed my hair and it only took me 20 mins to straighten my hair!!!! wen with my old one it took me three hours!!!! it kept it frizz-free and it looked sooo health!!! and may i add it was over 90 digrees out and i was in a car and i had the window down and it didnt frizz! so i took that pic wen we got back! i love it and i am ordering my own in the next few days! it's a must get!!! No kidding! Reviewer: Clarissa from Bryn Athyn, PA Thu Aug 04 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

If you are looking for a ceramic straightener, don't look anywhere else! Buy this one! Sedu! I did a lot of research and I am really happy I bought it! Those pictures show my hair after blow drying it "straight" (the before pictures) and after Sedu!! As you can see my hair is really frizzy even after blow drying straight, since it is naturally really curly. And Sedu makes it sooo straight soo fast! It took me less than 20 minutes to straight everything!!! Besides, FOLICA rocks! I got the product the next day after they shipped, for free!!! If you have any problems they answer your email fast and are very friendly. That was the best purchase I have made! I am sooo happy!!!!!!!!!! :) best thing ever!! Reviewer: Sedu User from MI Wed Jul 27 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Wow, my hair has never felt this soft or looked this shiny! i usually have wavy, frizzy, VERY thick/coarse hair aka lions mane but this iron straightened like no other has b4! seeing is believing ;) THE best ceramic iron ever! Reviewer: Hannah from Missouri Wed Jul 27 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

love my sedu.. it works like a magic.. easy to use. REALLY EFFECTIVE.. no damage to hair. MY LIFE WOULD BE A DISASTER WITHOUT MY SEDU! THAX FOR SAVING MY LIFE, SEDU! Believe The Hype ! Reviewer: Becca from Baldwin,NY Wed Jul 20 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

 

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

well i just got my own sedu today so i was exicited to try it out. I couldnt believe how fast it heated up that was a very nice bonus. Also i love how it didnt tair my hair at all it was so smooth and i could see the shine and silkyness being left which i didnt get from my previous straightner. the end result was salon style hair, i love it! -em its the only thing that works on my thick and frizzy hair!! Reviewer: heather from georgia Tue Jul 19 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

i tried everything on my hair. my hair was so thick and it was always frizzy and nothing would ever work. i tried frizz ease that didnt work. its just nothing would ever work and i hated my hair. and my sedu straightener came in the mail and i used it right away and my hair was soo straight and frizz free!! i love it!! i was thinking about gettin my hair chemically straightened.. but my mom wanted me to use my birthday money and try a rly good straightener. and its great. i know it costs a lot of money.. but it is so worth it. the sedu straightener is amazing Reviewer: krista from east brunswick, nj Tue Jul 12 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

have been using all kinds of gadgets to straighten my hair for the almost 40 years. For the past couple of years I have been using many differnet brands and type of hair irons but Sedu Ionic Iron is one of the best as it not only straightens my hair but also provides that shine to my overly treated hair which was missing when using other irons. I highly recommend this product. So far so GREAT Reviewer: Satisfied customer Thu Mar 24 2005 So far, Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

this product works great - I am very satisfied and my hair looks like I got a professional blow-out. I was also amazed that it arrived one day after I ordered it! Better than the Chi!! Reviewer: Kelly from Atlanta Thu Mar 24 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I absolutely LOVE this flat iron. Somehow it changes the texture of my curly frizzy hair -- I had the Chi before and it was great except it shorted out after the cord bent to far. But the Sedu is a better product I think - seems more powerful and heats up way faster!! The SEDU 1 1/2 inch ceramic is amazing! Reviewer: Linda Thu Mar 24 2005 Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

After recently having my WIGO iron crisp and smoke part of my bangs, I reluctantly decided to give yet another iron a try. Am I glad I did. The SEDU 1 1/2 inch ceramic is amazing! My hair is soooo soft and touchable (except for the crispy spot in front). It even helps smooth out the fried part (to my delight). I have friends with the Chi iron that will very probably convert to this little miracle. It is very lightweight and easy to use. So glad I gave the SEDU a try. I am converted for good! Cudos to the SEDU folks! LOVE IT!!!Reviewer: KRISTEN from NY Thu Mar 24 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I BOUGHT THE IONIC AND I LOVE IT. I WAS CAUGHT BETWEEN THE CHI and this one, but i read all the reviews the ionic got and it took a chance and bought it... i couldnt be more happy.. i used the hot too'S one and it blew up on me plus it lost its hotness after A FEW MONTHS, PLUS IT KEPT RIPPING MY HAIR OUT...HATED IT..... GO WITH THIS ONE YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED ^KRISTEN^ NY Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I waited 2 months before writing my review, to make sure it was really working for me and my sedu works amazing, I can't get over the results. I have wavy hair & it takes under 10 minutes to straighten it! I naturally dry it and then section it off and it becomes smooth and shiny straight. I use john frida serum when i get out of the shower & that's it. My hair feels and looks healthy and shiny which I didn't believe at first, I thought my hair would become dry but it hasn't. I have gotten so many compliments from friends, strangers etc. I highly recommend the sedu, its worth every penny!
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I can't find enough words to describe how happy this product has made me. With the long, curly, frizzy, uncontrollable hair that I have (not very different from a bird's nest), Sedu, in only a few minutes, leaves my hair silky, shiny, straight, and, for God's sake, brushable!!! The pictures prove it. Highly, highly recommend it!!! The picture says it all!! Reviewer: Clara from California Sat May 28 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I was really hesitant about buying a flat iron because in the past, my straightening adventures usually ended up with me curled up on the floor crying because it never seemed to work. So i decided to buy a really good flat iron and i looked and found so many good reviews about it, that i decided to take the risk and spend more than i wanted to. The minute i got it i had to try it out and my results where out of this world, a tideous task that usually took me lots of frizz-ease, straightening balm and sometimes wind down by john friedda and about an hour and forty minutes, only took me a lil frizz-ease and less than 30 minutes to get it super straight, and it looks great smooth and soft. I've only used it once and on my first attempt i got lots of compliments, imagine how great it will look when i'm a pro at using it. I totally recommend this product, and especially to those people who have given up on trying to straighten their hair. Amazing Reviewer: Vanessa from Chicago Sat May 14 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

This is actually an interesting story. My hot tools ceramic piece of crap busted. It wouldn't turn off! Anyways, I will not vent about that. So my mom said she would get me a new straightener so I decided to research which one would be best. I found this site and read the MILLIONS of reviews for the Sedu. I fell in love. I wanted to try it so bad but never thought that my parents would buy me a $125 flat iron. So I go into my sisters room to ask a question about straighteners and what to get. AND THERE WAS THE SEDU, SITTING ON HER DRESSER!! I was so shocked and i had to try it out!! I did and it was amazing. I straighten my hair in chunks, and the hot tools one I had required you to take about 4-5 passes over one little piece of hair very slowly to get it perfect. The sedu took about 2, and i could pass over it very quickly. As I was reading this reviews, everyone said how the hair was soft, and I thought "well i dont care, my hot tools makes mine really soft already". No. I thought mine was soft before, until this. Ive never felt my hair like this ever before. Its so nice. I love it. I'm asking for the sedu for my birthday. Hope this helped. :) It's a MIRACLE! Reviewer: S. M. from Los Angeles, CA Wed May 04 2005

I read all the reviews for this product before I purchased it. I got the impression that it was great, but for some reason it's still exciting when you actually get it into your own hands and experience the greatness. I had bought another ceramic ionic flat iron before this one, and I felt it was okay. After trying out this one I took it right back to the store I bought it from. I have very curly, frizzy hair and this product has completely tamed it. I don't even need to do the daily touch ups I'm so used to. My hair stays completely strait and frizz free until I decide to wash it. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anybody who is debating which flat iron to purchase. I did a lot of research on different flat irons and I found the reviews for this product to be the best and I've experienced why that is so. Very pleased! Reviewer: Sarah from Canada Wed May 04 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

I am extremely pleased with my new Sedu! I had been using the clunky Hot Tools iron (not ceramic) for a few years, and it really damaged my hair, so I decided to start looking for a ceramic iron. After much research, I came across the Sedu, and I was intrigued by the number of outstanding ratings it has received. I also considered the Chi and the Solia, but decided to go for the Sedu, and I'm glad I did. This iron heats up fast and really does work. I can't say it has cut my styling time "in half" as so many others claim, but it definitely is faster than my old iron, and it leaves me with great results! Reviewer: Therese from Bermuda Mon May 02 2005
Sedu Hair Style And Flat Iron Reviews

 

Jennife Aniston

© 2005-2016 Beauty And The Bath.com
Tannada Enterprises LTD
All Rights Reserved World Wide